Board of Directors

The Board of Directors of the Fondation de l’Ordre des dentistes du Québec is mainly composed of dentists and people interested in the mission who want to invest their time and energy, on a volontary basis, to achieve theirs goals.

Members of the Board of Directors

Dr. Sylvie Forrest*, Chair

Dr. Marianne Pasztor*, Vice-Chair

Mr. Marc-André Marchand*, Treasurer

Dr. Rémi Boulanger*, Assistant Secretary

Me Karl Chabot

Dr. Elham Emami

Dr. Isabelle Fortin

Maria Gueorguieva, D.M.D.

André-Gilles Leblanc, D.M.D.

Dr. Mélyssa McKay-Nicole

Mr. Frédéric Simon

Mr. Louis-Charles Dussault (RBC)

*Members of the executive committee

Manager of the Bouche B Project

Mrs Françoise Targowski